All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
[RICOH Smart Integration]Scheduled Maintenance

 

Dear RICOH Smart Integration Customers,

   

System maintenance is scheduled,
  
[Maintenance Schedule]
UK (GMT) Nov/08/2020 12:00 - 15:00
USA (PST) (GMT-8) Nov/08/2020 04:00 - 07:00
USA (EST) (GMT-5) Nov/08/2020 07:00 - 10:00
Singapore (GMT+8) Nov/08/2020 20:00 - 23:00
Japan (GMT+9) Nov/08/2020 21:00 - 24:00
 
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
 
Sincerely,
RICOH Smart Integration
 

---------

 

EMPOWERING DIGITAL WORKPLACESをご利用のお客様へ

 

日頃は弊社サービスをご利用いただきまして、
誠にありがとうございます。
 
この度、システムメンテナンスを実施いたします。
この作業に伴ない、サービスのご利用ができなくなります。
お客様へはご不便をお掛けしますが、何卒ご理解いただけますよう、
よろしくお願い申し上げます。
【作業日時】
2020年11月08日(日) 21時00分-24時00分

Past Incidents

Wednesday 28th October 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 27th October 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 26th October 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th October 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th October 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd October 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd October 2020

No incidents reported

Go to subscription page